• The Sequel is Now in Production

    Help us complete the next Time is Art film!
    Learn More
  • Time is Art Now on DVD & Blu-ray

    "In this new time we'll all be artists.". - Jose Arguelles
    Get the Film
Time is Art is a documentary film that follows the journey of a writer who is compelled to make sense of the mysterious and powerful energy she felt at her aunt’s deathbed. Considering herself a skeptic, a series of strange coincidences leads her on an exploration of synchronicity – the concept that everything is interconnected and that time is not so much a chronology as it is an infinite cycle.
Watch the Trailer

Video Clips, Teasers & More